The Town Hall is located on Plac Rybaka 1 on the way to the city ferry crossing to Plac Wolności (city center).
The town hall was built in the years 1805-1809. It is one of the oldest buildings in Świnoujście. A three-story building with a half-hipped roof with a signature with a gallery. In the past, the building was the seat of the municipal authorities of Świnoujście. Currently, the former town hall houses the Sea Fisheries Museum. At the entrance to the museum, there is the coat of arms of Świnoujście. On one of the walls of the building there is a plaque commemorating the incorporation of Świnoujście to Poland.